Monday, August 25, 2014

Warrant of Precedence of Bangladesh

Warrant of Precedence of Bangladesh

List of warrant of precedence for the People's Republic of Bangladesh:

1. President of the Republic of Bangladesh.
2. Prime Minister of the Republic of Bangladesh.
3. Speaker of the Parliament (Jatiyo Sangsad).
4. Chief Justice of Bangladesh, Former Presidents of the Republic.

5.Cabinet Ministers of the Republic of Bangladesh, Chief Whip of the Parliament (Jatiyo Sangsad), Deputy Speaker of the Parliament (Jatiyo Sangsad), Leader of the Opposition in Parliament (Jatiyo Sangsad).

6. Persons holding appointments accorded status of a Minister without being members of the Cabinet.

7. Ambassadors Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary and High Commissioners of Commonwealth countries accredited to Bangladesh.

8. Chief Election Commissioner (CEC).
Deputy Chairman of the Planning Commission,
Deputy leader of the Opposition in Parliament (Jatiyo Sangsad),
Judges of the Supreme Court (Appellate Division),
Ministers of State of the Republic,
Whip of the Parliament (Jatiyo Sangsad).

9. Election Commissioners (EC).
Judges of the Supreme Court (High Court Division)
Persons holding appointments accorded status of a Minister of State.

10. Deputy Ministers of the Republic of Bangladesh.

For more details and rest of the list, 

please visit to Warrant of Precedence of Bangladesh

Sunday, April 27, 2014

Chemical Importers in Bangladesh

List of Chemical Importers in Bangladesh:

1. Bata Shoe Company (Bangladesh) Limited

2. Bay Tannery Limited

3. Bay Rubber Limited

4. Appex Tannery Limited

5. Rahmatullah & Co.

6. Shakib Enterprise

7. Banani Rubber Industries

8. Advanced Chemical Industries (ACI) Limited

9. Active Fine Chemicals Limited

10. Square Pharmaceuticals Limited

11. Beximco Pharmaceuticals Limited

12. Salvo Chemical Industry Ltd

13.  Bangladesh Chemical Industries Corporation (BCIC)

14.  ASM Chemical Industry Limited

15. Chemtrek Industries Bangladesh Limited

16. Miracle Industries Limited

17. Kohinoor Chemical Co. (Bangladesh) Ltd.

18. Al-Noor Global Trading, Dhaka, Bangladesh

19. Far Chemical Industries Limited

20. Rhymer Chemical Industries Ltd

21. Usha Chemical Industries Ltd., Bangladesh


Bir Sreshtho in Bangladesh

Bir Sreshtho in Bangladesh:

1. Mohammad Ruhul Amin (Noakhali district)

2. Mohiuddin Jahangir (Barisal district)

3. Matiur Rahman (
Dhaka district)

4. Hamidur Rahman (Jhenidah district)

5. Mostafa Kamal (Bhola district)

6. Nur Mohammad Sheikh (Narail district)

7. Munshi Abdur Rouf (Faridpur district).

For more info about it, please visit List of 7 Bir Sreshtho in Bangladesh

Sunday, April 6, 2014

Jamuna Future Park

Jamuna Future Park
Address: Ka-244, Kuril, Pragati Avenue, 

Dhaka, Bangladesh.

Opened on December 2012.

Website: Jamuna Future Park

Saturday, January 25, 2014

Shoe Carrying Bags Supply in Bangladesh

Shoe Carrying Bags Supply in Bangladesh

We are pleased to inform you that we are in a position to supply you Shoe carrying bags as per your requirement. We are submitting our price quotation for different sizes Shoe carrying bags below:

1) Bag No. 1 (Size: 12 X 7.50 X 4.25): Negotiable.

2) Bag No. 2 (Size: 15.5 X 10.20X 4.25): Negotiable.

Materials to be used: Korean Liner: 150 GSM: Duplex Board 300 GSM as per your present bag.

If you are interested to place and order in Bangladesh, please contact us immediately. 

Chemical Importer, Indentor and Agent in Bangladesh

Saturday, January 18, 2014

Postal Code of Chandpur Sadar Upazila, Chandpur district

List of Postal Code of Chandpur Sadar Upazila, Chandpur District:

Post Office: Chandpur Main Post Office
Post Code:  3600

Chandpur Sadar, Chandpur.
Area/ Village: Aronga Bazar, Bagan Bari, Bakharpur, Beltali, Bishnudi, Darus Salam, Dhanua, Farazi Kandi, Lodpara, Forkabad, Haripur, Safarmali, Mahamaya, Razar Gaon, Saheb Bazar, Sreepur Bazar, Shatnal, Veduria.
Post Office : Chandpur Sadar
Post Code:  3600

Area/ Village: Baharia, Gubindia, Hanar Char, Harna, Ibrahimpur, Razrajeshware
Post Office : Puranbazar
Chandpur Sadar, Chandpur.
Post Code: 3601

Village: Ashikati, Baradia, Boalia, Lalpur
Post Office : Baburhat
Chandpur Sadar, Chandpur.
Post Code:  3602

Area/ Village: Sahatali EDSO
Post Office : Sahatali
Chandpur Sadar, Chandpur.
Post Code : 3603

To know about Bangladesh Info, visit: Kabirhat.COM

Thursday, January 16, 2014

Deputy Minister of Bangladesh

29 Honorable Ministers
17 State Ministers
2 Deputy Ministers

There are 2(two) Deputy Ministers of  Bangladesh:

Deputy Minister, Ministry of Water Resources:

Abdullah Al Islam Jakob


Deputy Minister, Ministry of Youth and Sports:

Arif Khan Joy

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh


Fore more details, Visit:



State Ministers of Bangladesh

State Minister, Ministry of Finance: M.A. Mannan

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh.



State Minister, Foreign Affairs: Md. Shahriar Alam

State Minister, Textile and Jute: Mirza Azam

State Minister, Science and Technology: Yafes Osman

State Minister, Home Affairs: Asaduzzaman Khan Kamal

State Minister, Information and Communications Technology: Zunaid Ahmed Palak

State Minister, Youth and Sports: Biren Shikder

State Minister, Labour and Employment: Muzibul Haque Chunnu

State Minister, Chittagong Hill Tracks Affairs: Bir Bahadur U Shei Ching

State Minister, Women and Child Affairs: Meher Afroze chumki

State Minister, Power, Energy and Mineral Resources: Nasrul Hamid Bipu

State Minister, Health and Family Welfare: Zahid Maleque

Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh.


To know more details about Honorable Ministers, State Ministers and Deputy Ministers of Bangladesh, please visit:

Ministry of Bangladesh

Sheikh Hasina
Honorable Prime Minister
Government of the People's Republic of Bangladesh

 Finance Minister:
Abul Maal Abdul Muhit

LGRD Minister:
Syed Ashraful Islam

Agriculture Minister:
Motia Chowdhury

Education Minister:
Nurul Islam Nahid

Communication Minister:
Obaidul Quader

Land Minister:
Shamsur Rahman Sharif Dilu

Railway Minister:
Md. Mazibul Hoque

Industries Minister:
Amir Hossain Amu

Commerce Minister:
Tofail Ahmed

Civil Aviation and Tourism Minister:
Rashed Khan Menon

Planning Minister:
A.H.M Mustafa Kamal (Lotus Kamal)

Information Minister:
Hasanul Haq Inu

Cultural Affairs Minister:
Asaduzzaman Noor

Textile and Jute Minister:
Md. Emaj Uddin Pramanik

Water Resources Minister:
Barrister Anisul Islam Mahmud

Social Welfare Minister:
Syed Mohsin Ali

Health and Family Welfare Minister:
Mohammad Nasim

Primary and Mass Education Minister:
Mostafizur Rahman Fizar

Shipping and Inland Water Transport Minister:
Shahjahan Khan

Liberation War Affairs Minister:
A.K.M. Mozammel Huq


For more details, please visit main website: